As a campaign owner or co-owner, you can easily delete your campaign or website from within your Crowdera account, only if your Campaign/Website is not live and has not received any donation(s).


Before ending your campaign, we strongly recommend posting a final update to your campaign. A final update will reduce confusion among your supporters about where the campaign went or why it is no longer accepting donations.

Only a campaign owner or co-owner can delete campaigns or websites. If you're a team member, you'll have to reach out to the campaign owner/co-owner

If a campaign has ended and you want to re-activate the same, it can be done by Crowdera support crew only. For further support regarding the same, please reach out to support@gocrowdera.com
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!